Airport Commission

Overview

The Airport Commission consists of five members who are appointed by the Mayor with consent of the Council, and serves as an advisory body to the Council.  The Airport Commission meets at least once per calendar quarter.  This commission recommends adoption of rules and regulations pertaining to maintenance of airport facilities, number and location of airport hangars, commercial useage of the airport, along with safety regulations and long range planning and development.

Important Links

          Meeting Agendas & Minutes
          Airport Home Page
          Airport Projects

Airport Commissioners

Name Contact Term Expiration

Mike Anderson
* At Large - 4 year term

manderson@creswell-or.us 2020
Sidney (Sid) Voorhees
*Airport User - 4 year term
svoorhees@creswell-or.us 2019
Don Amberg
*At Large Position - 4 year term
damberg@creswell-or.us  2018
Vacant
*City Council Representative - 1 year term

 

2017

Jim Origliosso
*Airport User - 4 year term

jorigliosso@creswell-or.us 2020
Ex-Officio Members    
Michelle Amberg
*City Administrator
mdamberg@creswell-or.us  
Shelley Humble
*Airport Manager
shumble@creswell-or.us