Staff Directory

City Hall

City of Creswell
13 South 1st Street
P.O. Box 276
Creswell , OR 97426
General Information: info@creswell-or.us
Phone: (541) 895-2531
Fax: (541) 895-3647

Sheriff's Office

Creswell Office: 541-895-2025
Lane County Office: 541-682-4150
*If this is an emergency, please dial 9-1-1

Elected Officials, Board Members, Commissioners

Please see the Your Government page for this information

Staff Directory

Title Name Email Phone
City Administrator Michelle Amberg mdamberg@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
City Recorder Roberta Tharp rtharp@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
Finance Director Layli Nichols lnichols@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
Public Works Director Cliff Bellew cbellew@creswell-or.us 541-895-2395
Airport Manager Shelley Humble shumble@creswell-or.us 541-895-2913
City Planner Denise Walters dwalters@lcog.org 541-895-2531
A/P Clerk Carolyn Allen callen@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
A/R & Utility Clerk Michelle Furrer mfurrer@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
Receptionist Jennifer Gardiepy jgardiepy@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531
Water Treatment Plant Mike Howard mhoward@creswell-or.us 541-895-4044
Community Development Coordinator Madeline Phillips mphillips@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531