Staff Directory

City Hall

City of Creswell
13 South 1st Street
P.O. Box 276
Creswell , OR 97426
General Information: info@creswell-or.us
Phone: (541) 895-2531
Fax: (541) 895-3647

Sheriff's Office

Lane County Sheriff, Non-Emergency Line:  541-682-4150
*If this is an emergency, please dial 9-1-1
 
Creswell Office (Substation): 541-895-2025 
This is a substation only.  The deputy on duty may be out on a call or assisting someone and may not be available to take your call.  If you do not receive an answer at the Creswell Substation, please call the above Non-Emergency Line (541-682-4150).  Thank you!
 

Elected Officials, Board Members, Commissioners

Please see the Your Government page for this information

Staff Directory

Title Name Email Phone
City Administrator Michelle Amberg mdamberg@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext.308
City Recorder Roberta Tharp rtharp@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 307
Finance Director James Piper jpiper@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 306
Public Works Director Cliff Bellew cbellew@creswell-or.us 541-895-2395
Airport Manager Shelley Humble shumble@creswell-or.us 541-895-2913
A/P Clerk Carolyn Allen callen@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 302
A/R & Utility Clerk Michelle Furrer mfurrer@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 301
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Gardiepy jgardiepy@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 300
Water Treatment Plant Mike Howard mhoward@creswell-or.us 541-895-4044
Planner Madeline Phillips mphillips@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 326
Economic Development Coordinator Michael DeHart mdehart@creswell-or.us 541-895-2531 ext. 304